Earth

carl l

“If a tree dies, plant another in its place.”

-Carl Linnaeus

 

13 thoughts on “Earth

  1. Pingback: Earth (Spring Chickens) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Războinicul libertății – The warrior of freedom | look around!

  3. That is the coolest thing ever! I love taking photos, but I am currently without a decent camera. I love to photograph different landscapes, sky photos, and old churches. I have a few (okay maybe many) photos saved from when I had my better camera. Unfortunately, I lost it in a swimming accident. However, everyone involved are just fine. Better to lose the camera than a human life.

    • camera phones are fine. i’m nowhere near as good as the other bloggers who join the weekly photo challenges but they still put up with my lame photos. lol i think it’s all about how you interpret the theme.🙂 i agree, certainly better to lose a hundred cameras than a human life!🙂

Leave a Reply

