R.I.P. Necro (Tracy Crockett)

Well, this came as a shock.

I knew Necro (Tracy Crockett) was having issues with his health. He passed away a few days ago. I only knew Necro through Facebook. The reason why I’m posting this is because he’s actually one of the kindest people I knew through FB. I’m glad that our common love for the horror genre brought us together. He was so passionate about horror. He was more than just a fan of the genre. He genuinely lived and breathed for it. I’m glad that somehow our paths crossed. I actually like him enough to miss him.

I’ll miss you, Necro! I think a lot of people will too.

 

P.S.

Check out this link for Necro’s final expense fund

https://www.gofundme.com/2asrgr9w

 

If you pray, say one for Necro. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

