Follow my family’s blog? :)

food pics 2010 005.jpg

 

Hey! Can I ask you for a favor? If you can, please follow our family business’s blog or like our Facebook page.

https://moravillehotels.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/moravillehotels/

I’ve mentioned before that I’ve been pretty busy helping out with the family business. So now it’s like I’m like juggling two jobs and writing and housework.sigh🙂 I really hope that one of these days I’ll be able to find some time to write more stories. (Or read more books)

Not sure if I’ve mentioned this before but my family runs a chain of hotels across Camarines Sur so if you’re ever in the Philippines, specifically in Cam Sur, do pay us a visit.🙂

Anyway, I hope you’ll check out the blog and the FB page. A slideshow was put up a few hours ago but I’m pretty sure we’ll be seeing more pics and posts in the future.

Thank you!

xox

K.Z.❤

5 thoughts on “Follow my family’s blog? :)

Leave a Reply

