Arachnophobia

Hey!! It’s been a while. So I got sick😦 and I’m currently recuperating. Sick of eating soup coz it’s the only thing that I can swallow at the moment. ugh >< And the first thing that I intend to eat after I feel slightly better is a big fat bagel with cream cheese. I don't know why. lol🙂🙂 Anyway, I hope you're well! It's almost summer here in the PH and I honestly can't wait to hit the beach.

Are you afraid of spiders? Or maybe, like me, you're just fascinated with them…

There's a new antho from the talented authors of Thirteen Press: Arachnophobia, a collection of scary spider stories and more.

I have a story in this anthology entitled The Jorōgumo’s Daughter. It’s a new twist on the Japanese mythological monster. I’m proud to be sharing pages with other awesome authors such as Dona Fox, Gary Murphy, and many more.🙂

The book is available on Lulu

Paperback: http://www.lulu.com/shop/thirteen-oclock-press/arachnophobia/paperback/product-22018682.html
Epub:

Hope you enjoy it!❤

1610867_597476280383446_1012191298981579503_n

14 thoughts on “Arachnophobia

  1. This looks interesting, because I guess I am one of those who are scared, but like to toy around with it? Unsure would I repeat this when face to face with a giant spider, though!
    Hope you recover fast and get that bagel and enjoy it !🙂

  2. Glad to hear you’re getting better, KZ. I like spiders, but I also have recurring dreams about huge ones falling on my head, so maybe I have just enough latent fear to make this exactly the book for me.🙂
    Enjoy the beach and bagel when you can.
    -David

Leave a Reply

