The Grays

Hi everyone! Omg I still have the holiday hangover. lol Honestly, I’m having a hard time going back to my old routine.🙂 I just helped my grandma move in to a new home and I’m also helping her look after my little cousin who’s in preschool… I have a feeling that 2015 will be very, very different. After the terrible typhoons in the PH, I really hope that it turns out to be a good year.
Anyway, after a very tiring trip, I came home to some pretty cool news. The Grays, a new anthology by JWK Fiction has been released!! This is my first published story for 2015, so YAY!!🙂
The Kindle version is now available on Amazon and the paper version will be out in a few days. Check it out…

thegrays

With my story, “The Conception”

Featuring the works of Dona Fox, David Schütz II, Doug Rinaldi, Roger Cowin, Alex S. Johnson, Essel Pratt, Magenta Nero, T. Maxim Simmler, T.s. Woolard, and many other talented authors

Do The Grays live among us?
These stories will make you laugh, cry, cower in fear…

Edited by James Ward Kirk

2 thoughts on “The Grays

Leave a Reply

