Here is my interview with K.Z. Morano

Hi everyone! Check out this new author interview. The wonderful interviewer, Fiona, asked lots of great questions. We talked about my family and education, the first time that I felt like a true writer, a little about my book, and what would’ve happened if I hadn’t become a writer…🙂
visit the original site for the full interview
xo

authorsinterviews


Name: K.Z. Morano

Age: twenty-something

Where are you from? I currently live in the Philippines.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc
Hi Fiona! Hello readers. Thanks for having me.🙂 I’m K.Z. – an eclectic eccentric. I’m a beach bum, a wanderer, and a certified bibliophile. I read and write anything from romance and erotica to horror and dark fantasy.
After graduating and earning all of my certifications, I worked at a hospital in the neonatal and pediatric intensive care units. Then I decided that the hospital is not the place for me. Against my parents’ and my family’s wishes, I turned my back on years of education and training. I then worked as a freelance article writer and then as an on-call instructor preparing students for their IELTS interview. I also have a clothing business (for local clients only) though I often end up…

View original post 2,216 more words

Leave a Reply

