An Interview With Writer K.Z. Morano

Read this fabulous interview by Eliza Gale. She asked about my thoughts on blogging, what I do for a living, and what started my shopaholicism🙂

elizagalesinterviews

kzmoranophoto

K.Z. Morano runs the blog The Eclectic Eccentric Shopaholic and is the author of the anthology 100 Nightmares; here is a link to her blog:

https://theeclecticeccentricshopaholic.wordpress.com/2014/05/19/ten-questions-with-k-z-morano/

Q: What motivates you to write?

A: I started writing fiction on my blog about a year ago and received enough love from my blog followers that I decided to keep writing. I write anything from romance and erotica to horror and dark fantasy. After winning in a writing competition a few months ago, I started focusing on the horror genre. My love for writing motivates me to write.

Q: What sort of day job do you have and how does it affect your writing?

A: After graduating and gaining all of my certifications, I worked as a volunteer in a hospital (meaning toiling all day with no pay). Then I decided that the hospital is not the place for me. Against my parents’…

View original post 1,576 more words

5 thoughts on “An Interview With Writer K.Z. Morano

Leave a Reply

