Ten Questions with K.Z. Morano

Horror author, Adam Ickes, interviewed me on his blog. Check out this hilarious Q&A. Thanks, Adam!🙂

Adam Ickes

KZMorano-full

adamickes-thumbWelcome, minions. This month’s special guest is the lovely K.Z. Morano, of 100 Nightmares fame. No doubt you’ve heard of her. If you haven’t you must be living under a rock, or you are a rock. Why didn’t you tell me you were a golem? That’s pretty awesome. But this isn’t about you, now is it? This is about K.Z.

Question One: Would you can to tell my lovely minions a bit about yourself?

KZMorano-thumbI’m an eclectic eccentric… a beach bum, a shopaholic, a chocoholic and an insomniac. I adore weirdness. I’m a girly girl… which is probably why people are often shocked by the content of my published works. I read and write anything from romance and erotica to horror and SF, F and WTF.

adamickes-thumbI’m going to be honest here. I have no idea what the hell you just said. You lost me at the first word. Too…

View original post 1,783 more words

Leave a Reply

