I didn’t go to jail yesterday, and other notes.

“It costs a lot to claim innocence, especially in the face of accusers who represent everything that people want to believe in.”

WTF happened?!! I just saw Rara’s post being shared around.
I haven’t checked on her page for so long that I absolutely don’t have a clue. Still don’t. But I do know one thing. Someone I know is suffering right now… and their loved ones are suffering too.
Most of you have probably heard of Rarasaur. I think she may be one of the most prominent bloggers here on WordPress.
During my early blogging days, we used to visit each other’s blogs.
I still don’t know what on earth went on but I do know this– She’s one of the nicest people I’ve met here in the blogosphere… she’s so full of energy and positivity that it’s infectious. She has touched and inspired so many people in and out of the blogosphere and I’m one of those people.
I don’t know what to say anymore. I’m really saddened by all of this😦 It’s as if a brilliant light has been extinguished from the blogosphere.
I know Rara is strong and she’ll emerge from this even stronger than before… but right now she needs our support.
Kindly go to her original post and see if there’s any way that you can help.

7 thoughts on “I didn’t go to jail yesterday, and other notes.

  1. It hurts to know how much she and Grayson are going through at the moment. She has been accused of embezzling thousands of dollars. Had she done so, surely she could have afforded a lawyer or upgraded her lifestyle. I believe she is innocent, and I can only pray that the justice system sees it that way as well

    • yes, i just found out… needless to say, i was shocked. it’s sad and horrifying to think of someone so nice and full of life being locked away. i can only pray for her.

    • Rara! It’s great to hear from you. I’m so sorry for your loss. Just visited your blog. I had no idea.😦 Stay strong. I’m glad to see you’re keeping it together. A lot of people really look up to you and you’ll always be loved.❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

