Thank you, Patricia!

Thank you, Patricia, for generously sharing 100 Nightmares on your blog.

Read her post here

Patricia writes for the simple pleasure of doing it… truly the best reason to write. 🙂

I really like Patricia. She’s one of the first bloggers here at WordPress who had left an impression on me. I think she’s a truly beautiful and brave woman.

Check out her blog http://highfiveandraspberries.wordpress.com/ where she posts haiku, haibun and short fiction.

Her haiku has always been one of my favorites back in my Carpe Diem days and I hope to be writing haiku again one of these days. 🙂 but oh, you ABSOLUTELY have to check out her weekly 100-word stories for Friday Fictioneers. Her contributions to FF are consistently amazing, no matter what genre. For me, she’s certainly one of the best in the group.

2 thoughts on “Thank you, Patricia!

Leave a Reply

