Thank you, Adam!

Just a while ago, Adam Ickes made a blog post about the cover reveal of my upcoming book 100 Nightmares. He was actually the first person to e-mail me when I told everyone that I am running a blog blast. Thank you, Adam, I appreciate the support.

Read the post here

Adam Ickes is the author of Socks and Zombie Tree. This month, Adam released his latest book: ‘100 tiny tales of terror’. Now available on Amazon and Createspace

100-cover

100 stories.
100 words each.
Tiny snippets of terror for your consumption.
Take them in one at a time and savor the twisted flavor of death and destruction, or devour them all in one sitting–a nonstop feast of terrifying creatures and horrible happenings. The choice is yours, as will be the fear.
You may want to sleep with the light on.

I already have a copy and it’s currently on my to-read list!

Adam and I have two things in common– Friday Fictioneers and our love for the horror genre. A writer with a twisted imagination, the themes of his stories range from creepy-creatures-under-the-bed horror to stories of characters with seriously damaged psyches.

Drawing and sculpting are also among Adam’s many artistic talents.
Check out his blog at http://adamickes.wordpress.com/ where he writes fiction and hosts a writing prompt– Six on the Sixth.

2 thoughts on “Thank you, Adam!

  1. Thanks for the support, K.Z. Though I must admit: your cover puts mine to shame. Makes my mouth water waiting to see what’s on the inside of that book of yours. All the best.

Leave a Reply

