Thank you Amy!

The lovely Amy Reese was among the first people who volunteered to join my blog blast. A few hours ago, she posted about the cover reveal of my upcoming book, “100 Nightmares”. Thank you Amy!

Read the post here

Like me, Amy participates regularly in Friday Fictioneers.
If I were to describe her writing style in one word, I’d call it Inspired.
Sometimes her words make you laugh… Sometimes they warm your heart… And sometimes they chill you to the very soul.

She also blogs about anything that strikes her as significant for the day– life’s pleasant surprises and mini mishaps.

More than that, she’s a beautiful mom who inspired and encouraged her son to write fiction. He has his own fantasy and sci-fi blog! And you can tell where his talent and love for creative writing came from. The world needs more moms like Amy.

Do visit her at http://amyreesewrites.com/ and marvel at her fun, quirky and sometimes scary imaginings.

4 thoughts on “Thank you Amy!

  1. Oh, you’re so sweet! Thanks, KZ. It really is my pleasure. Wishing you much success with this book! I’m glad I could be a part in some small way. The response on my site has been really good. People are absolutely fascinated with the cover.

Leave a Reply

