100 NIGHTMARES – COVER REVEAL!

100 nightmares x900

COMING THIS APRIL! – official release date TBA

100 NIGHTMARES by K.Z. Morano is a collection of horror stories written in exactly 100 words and accompanied by a few illustrations.


It takes a brief encounter with death to cause enduring nightmares.
A single well-placed blow could maim you for life…
One well-placed word could haunt you forever.

Micro-fiction is a blade—sharp, swift…
Sometimes it goes for the jugular, killing you in seconds.
Its silver tongue touches your throat and warm blood hisses before you can scream.

Sometimes, the knife makes micro-cuts in the sensitive sheath of your sanity, creating wounds that will fester throughout eternity.

Take my 100 words daily like a slow-acting poison or read them all and die of overdose.
Your call.
It’s your suicide after all.

I’m really excited to have my own story collection! I started writing fiction in this blog and it’s because of your support and encouragement that I’ve found my passion.
I’d like to thank the awesome people who volunteered to join my Blog Blast. Some are blog friends whose sites I haven’t visited for like ages so I’m really touched and I’m super grateful to have you guys. Thank you. The blog blasts will officially begin next week! It’s never too late to join 🙂 and don’t forget to check out my Facebook page for 100 Nightmares – https://www.facebook.com/100Nightmares

xo K.Z.

The kick ass cover was done by the brilliant Dan Verkys – http://www.gardenofbadthings.com/
The model in the photo is Silvia Alessandrini

8 thoughts on “100 NIGHTMARES – COVER REVEAL!

Leave a Reply

