A Word A Week Photo Challenge – Round

Looking for “round” photos isn’t a difficult task.. the real challenge is in selecting them ^^ I’ve decided to stick to a theme and this is what i came up with ^^ Round bowls, round plates, round slices of eggs, round lanterns, round California Maki, etc ^^ Or maybe I’m just really hungry and craving seafood ramen. Anyway, here’s a yummy kind of round. Enjoy!

r1

r2

r3

r4

r5

r6

r7

Share your interpretation of Round @ A Word in Your Ear

20 thoughts on “A Word A Week Photo Challenge – Round

      • And I should be lol, but it’s so hard when you’re travelling all the time. I’m a bigger girl than I used to be 🙂
        I plan to write a post about diet and being nomadic, and another about sartorial elegance (ie what sartorial elegance – lol again)

  1. Pingback: a word a week photo challenge: round « my sweetpainteddreams

  2. Pingback: A Word a Week Photo Challenge: Round | SC Surf Butler

Leave a Reply

