Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

I wish to god these winter illumination photos were mine but nope, I borrowed them from my aunt.lol ^^ If you’ve been following my blog, you’ll know that I’ve decided to stay home during New Year’s Eve. Would love to make a 2nd entry using MY illumination shots but for the meantime, and before I hit the sack, lemme just post these… cos they’re too damn pretty not to share ^^ xo

illumination1

illumination2

illumination3

illumination4

illumination5

illumination6

illumination7

illumination8

tulips

40 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

    • Photographer? Moi? Hehe hmmm I think sometimes the views and subjects are just so lovely you can do no wrong by them.. but yes certainly my aunt is a lot better than me in taking photos ^^ thanks

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination « What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination (2) « What's (in) the picture?

  3. I knew you are a Filipina! I have been seeing your photos earlier in several blogs. And then when I finally hit this blog, and I have confirmed na Pinoy tayo.. hahaha! Very colorful photos! :D

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenga: Illumination (3) « What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

