Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise

surprise parties are soooo my thing!! and for me, a surprise just ain’t a surprise without CAKE! ^^

for my uncle who's a HUGE Lakers/ Kobe fan ^^

for my uncle who’s a HUGE Lakers/ Kobe fan ^^

from me to boyfie on our 7th monthsary ^^

from me to boyfie on our 7th monthsary ^^

from me to boyfie... just because..

from me to boyfie… just because..

564099_3306396872574_233102207_n

from boyfie to me.. for my b-day this year ^^

malteser cake from boyfie to me.. for my b-day this year ^^

182354_3568386662155_488139667_n

surprise farewell party for loved ones

surprise farewell party for loved ones

395436_102216536567043_261955839_n

more SURPRISES here ^^

23 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise « A Western Buddhist's Travels

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise. « 3rdculturechildren

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise « Miljo Anne

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise! | Mirth and Motivation

  5. Yummy. Now I’m hungry! :-)
    ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪Happy Holidays to You & Yours!.♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥
    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜” ♥ ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”
    Eliz

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Christmas Surprise Triage at Grandma’s | Humbled Pie

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures. « 3rdculturechildren

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise! | The Blog Farm - A Growing Blog Community

Leave a Reply

