the Super Sweet Blogging Award

Recently, I’ve received a very sweet surprise from fellow blogger and Pinay Miljo Anne. Awww so sweet! ^^ I love that her blog is all about her journey as a mother, wife, friend, aunt, daughter, sister, grand daughter and colleague. Like me, this lady has a sweet tooth! ^^ Be sure to drop by her blog sometime.

super-sweet-award1

Here are the rules for the Super Sweet Blogging Award:

1. Give credit to the person who chose to nominate you.
2. Answer the “Super Sweet” questions.
3. Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen (13) blogs.

Super Sweet questions:

1. Cookies or Cake?
Cake!

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?
Chocolate <3

3. What is your favorite sweet treat?
God must I pick one? Here’s my top 5: salted caramel macarons de paris, cupcakes with cream cheese frosting, nangkasuy (jackfruit and cashew) ice cream, forest berries gelato, and pineapple carrot cake!

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?
Um all the time? ^^ lol

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?
Tickleberry!

Here are a few of the sweetest bloggers I know. I really wish I could pass the award to more than 13!!!


thehappyhugger

pflead73

carolyn page

mmmarzipan


island traveler


antonio de simone

Vicky Nanjappa

Eliz

ledrakenoir

liveblissful

yerpirate

rabbitcancook

and

Keith

Sharing this award has officially made my day! Oh that and a plateful of French macarons. lol ^^

xoxo kz

113020123864

23 thoughts on “the Super Sweet Blogging Award

      • I’ll eat one in private…I have my image to keep y’know! I will not be seen with anything pink or too sweet, and will always drink my vodka straight without ice..of course! And PS..you were first again with the Picture it story I see, though I claim first with 100W story, if only because I like controversy!

  1. The french macarons really looks delicious..! ;-)

    Can only applaud this nomination,
    You truly deserve this award … :-)

    I am very honored that you think of “Le Noir Drake” among them you nominate – thanks… ;-)

  2. Pingback: Awards and many more thanks | Live Blissful

  3. Pingback: 100th POST TODAY WITH BELATED (YET GRATEFUL) RESPONSES TO 18 AWARD NOMINATIONS! | Miss Marzipan

  4. Pingback: Starting the 2013 with Love and Awards | a recipe sharing and bento blog

Leave a Reply

